ReOrder – Spire Trance Preset Pack Vol.03 (Presets Only)



ReOrder teams up with Myloops once again to bring us an amazing Spire Trance Soundset. This brand new multi-format package is the followup to ReOrder Trance Spire Soundset and ReOrder Spire Soundset Vol. 2!

(Click here for the Full MIDI Package with the Demo Projects)

First of all, inside the package, you’ll get the brand new soundbank of 128 presets for Spire. Ranging from beautiful plucks and leads to pristine pad presets, solid basslines, FX and drum sounds, this soundbank includes some of ReOrder’s key signature sounds used in his releases on labels such as Black Hole Recordings, FSOE and Who’s Afraid of 138. The soundset also includes brand new trance sounds that make great use of Spire’s functionality. All the melodic elements you hear in the audio demo are made with presets from the Spire soundset (except for the drums and choir sounds). These presets are suitable for several sub-genres of trance, including uplifting, progressive and psy trance.




Product Details:

  • 128 Professional Trance Presets For Spire
  • 25 Trance MIDI Construction Kits including 86 MIDI Files
  • All presets are clearly named and categorized. They include :
  • 30 Leads, 15 Plucks, 9 Acids, 11 Arps, 21 Bass, 20 FX, 4 Atmos, 8 Pads, 5 Stabs, 5 Classics
  • Produced by ReOrder (FSOE, Black Hole Recordings, Who’s Afraid Of 138)
  • Only useful & modern presets and melodies, no fillers

Why buy this product:

  • Quick boost of inspiration for your productions
  • Improve the sound of your next tracks
  • Instantly download a larget set of professional trance presets for your tracks
  • Learn from the presets by reverse engineering them
  • Instant inspiration booster with the MIDI kits, just drag and drop them into your project


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “ReOrder – Spire Trance Preset Pack Vol.03 (Presets Only)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related products

Recently Viewed Products

Products not found.